Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Hachi-Sama
Hachi-Sama
Menu
高橋 優 - Takahashi Yu ♥

高橋 優 - Takahashi Yu ♥

Hello everybody !

Ce soir je voulais vous présenter un chanteur que j'aime depuiiiis 5 ans je dirais : Takahashi Yu ! Je l'ai connu grâce à l'anime Bakuman, et je suis toujours aussi fan de ce qu'il fait, de son univers. En fait il propose des thèmes qu'on n'a pas l'habitude de retrouver dans les chansons japonaises, de plus de son timbre de voix particulier qui donne tout son charme à ses chansons ♥

Mes préférés restent CANDY et 素晴らしき日常.

Bref, je l'aime beaucouup ♥♥♥

Voici quelques liens : donc vers son site officiel ICI et sa chaîne Youtube ICI

 

Traduction en anglais de CANDY :

It was a mundane event that happened one sunny afternoon
An event that happened during art class, while we were painting
"This color is like candy", someone laughed
"You're right, it doesn't look like a brush at all",
someone else laughed
That brush was brought to my lips "Here, lick it and see",
a girl laughed Instead of resisting,
you won't get hurt if you comply
I knew, I knew
I swore to become strong
I had expectations for no one
If those people were righteous,
then I'll make the whole world my enemy
What is the taste of love?
What is the shape of friendship?
Everyday I cannot forget the taste of the candy that was brought to me
It was an event that happened one evening when it began to rain
An after-school event that happened when I opened the umbrella that
I treasured very much Mom bought it for me so that
I can be happy even on rainy days
An umbrella that had characters
I loved printed on
There were holes as if someone stabbed tree branches
through it "This suits you way better",
someone laughed I didn't want to see myself getting hurt anymore
I laughed too,
I laughed too
So that I won't be stained with the color of hate
So that I won't become a stupid adult
Whatever those people did to me,
I did not return the favor
I buried the umbrella at the riverside
I decided to let it all wash away
Just like everyday,
I tell my parents about my fantasies and laughed
Even so, time continued on
No matter what happens,
they all become "yesterday"
I knew those tears and even that pain,
the scarier it is the easier it was to forget
I swore to live on with strength
This song is to prevent (those events) from being repeated
If driving people into a corner is justice,
then I'll make the whole world my enemy
What is the taste of love?
What is the shape of friendship?
Everyday I cannot forget the taste of the candy that was brought to me